RUTHLESS -- Sara Shepard Cover Reveal!

I own all nine books in the Pretty Little Liars series by Sara Shepard, but I haven't read a single one yet! (I skimmed through them all, but that's when I thought that was acceptable.) I now present you with the cover of book #10, after the expansion: RUTHLESS.

Title: Ruthless
Author: Sara Shepard
Release Date: December 6th 2011

She's a beauty, ain't she?
I, for one, can't wait for RUTHLESS!

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...